Dear Celebrities

20 05 2009

Please stop send naked pictures, I mean sexting. I know i know its the thing to do, i mean all the teenagers are out sending naked pictures and all. But you KNOW they are going to be leaked. It happens to ALL of you, ALL the time. I go on my trip to LA, come back to the Internet and all this talk about Rhianna’s boobs, and Cassie’s boobs, and ugh. I mean everyone has seen boobs. Any person can get on a computer and goggle naked whatever they prefer. But just stop.
And Media come on now, they are just breast everyone has seen, taken or has a picture of someones breast. Lets not blow it out of proportion. We have such BIGGER things to deal with right now besides if some singer has a nipple piercing.
So to Celebrities: be a little responsible. and Media: STFU


Actions

Information

Leave a comment